Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
General Services and Products
Satellite Signal Simulators/Pseudolites
Software
System Design/Integration
Tracking Services (Mobile Assets, Roadside Assistance, E-911, Fleet Management, etc.)
OHB Digital Solutions GmbH
Contact Info
Email: info@ohb-digital.at
Phone: 43-316-890971-0
Street Address
Rettenbacher Straße 22
Graz, 8044 Austria
Social Media
Other Branches
About Us

We are your solution partner for future applications, products, technologies, and services in all navigation areas. Our major activities cover the field of precise positioning, reliable navigation and applications in the satellite downstream market: GNSS based solutions and combination of navigation, telecommunication and information technologies, LBS for emergency response, transport and mobility applications, enhanced and precise positioning, reliable navigation by means of sensor fusion.

Where to Buy

You are welcome to contact one of our distribution partners who are listed here: www.ohb-digital.at/en/company/distributorsor contact us directly at office@ohb-digital.at

North Coast Media, LLC