Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Instrumentation Integrated with GPS
- Laser Rangefinders
Mapping
- Systems
Receivers
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Surveying
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
- Components (including Software)
- Integrated Systems
RIEGL
Waveform-LiDAR Sensors and Systems for Surveying
Contact Info
Email: office@riegl.com
Phone: 0043 2982 4211
Fax: 0043 2982 4210
Street Address
Riedenburgstrasse 48
Horn, 3580 Austria
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Jürgen Nussbaum
Chief Sales Officer, CSO
Phone: 0043 2982 4211
Fax: 0043 2982 4210
Email: sales@riegl.com

Susan Licari
Sales and Marketing Director
Phone: 001 407 248 9927
Fax: 001 407 988 5249
Email: slicari@rieglusa.com

Dave Foster
Managing Director
Phone: 0044 1904 435146
Email: info@riegl.co.uk

Glenne Blyth
Managing Director
Phone: 0061 427 744 777
Email: gblyth@riegl.com.au

About Us

RIEGL has been producing LiDAR systems commercially for over 40 years and focuses on pulsed time-of-flight laser radar technology in multiple wavelengths.

RIEGL’s Ultimate LiDARTM 3D scanners offer a wide array of performance characteristics and serve as a platform for continuing Innovation in 3D for the LiDAR industry.

Where to Buy

Worldwide sales, training, support, and services are delivered from RIEGL's Austrian headquarters and its offices in Vienna, Salzburg, and Styria; the USA headquarters in Winter Garden, Florida and its office in Los Angeles; main offices in Japan, in China, in Australia, in Canada and in UK: and by a worldwide network of representatives covering Europe, North and South America, Asia, Australia, and Africa.

Contact sales@riegl.com for your inquires.

North Coast Media, LLC