Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Cable assemblies
- Connectors
Antennas
- Antijam/interference suppression units
- GPS, external
- GPS, integrated
- GPS/communications
GLONASS hardware/software
Receivers
- Marine
- Surveying
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Surveying/GIS
- Surveying/RTK
- Tracking
Allis Communications Co., Ltd.
Professional GPS/GNSS/GLONASS Antenna and Supplier
www.alliswireless.com
Contact Info
Email: ellen.teng@alliswireless.com
Phone: 886-2-26952378
Street Address
10F-3, No. 31-1, Lane 169, Kangning St., Xizhi Dist.
New Taipei City, UN 22180
Key Contacts

Ellen Teng
Marketing
Email: ellen.teng@alliswireless.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC