Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
- GPS, integrated
Receiver components
- Chips/ICs
Receivers
- Computer GPS cards/modules
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Radio frequency integrated chip (RF-IC)
- Surveying
- Tracking
System design/integration
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
- Components (including software)
Antenova Ltd.
Manufacturer of embedded antennas and GPS modules.
www.antenova.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@antenova.com
Phone: 01223 810 600
Street Address
2nd Floor Titan Ct.
3 Bishop Sq.
Hatfield, AL10 9NA United Kingdom
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Rob Orford
European Sales Manager
Email: sales@antenova.com

About Us

Antenova - a leading designer/manufacturer of high performing embedded antennas and antenna modules. 

Raptor positioning antenna in SMD form achieves extraordinary accuracy in the GNSS bands - to centimetres - easily integrated for small tracking and surveying devices in 1200MHz -1600MHz bands.

M20047-1 and M20057-1 - two ultra-small GNSS active antenna modules with LNA and SAW for top performance from difficult locations.

Please see www.antenova.com for our full range of antennas and modules.

 

Where to Buy

Please see www.antenova.com for the contacts of Antenova's global partners. Our antennas and modules can also be ordered from www.antenova.com

North Coast Media, LLC