Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS
- Automated Machine Control
- Camera
- Datalogger
- Infrared/Multispectral Sensors
- Integrity Monitoring
- Laser Rangefinders
- PC/Laptop/Handheld Computer
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS (Cont'd)
- Sonar
- Videography (Including Time/Position Captioning)
- Wireless Communications
Integrated Navigation Equipment
- Dead Reckoning
- Inertial
Applanix
Trust your position with Applanix.
www.applanix.com
Contact Info
Email: astott@applanix.com
Phone: 905-709-4600
Fax: 905-709-6027
Street Address
85 Leek Cres
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3B3 Canada
Key Contacts

Andrew Stott
Marketing Comm
Phone: 289-695-6019;1-905-
Email: astott@applanix.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC