Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Connected Car
- Integrated Systems
Receiver Performance Analysis
Averna
Global Test & Quality Solutions provider
www.averna.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@averna.com
Phone: 514-842-7577
Toll Free: 877-842-7577
Street Address
87 Prince
Ste 510
Montreal, Quebec H3C 2M7 Canada
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Isabelle Pilon
Marketing Specialist
Phone: 514-842-7577
Email: isabelle.pilon@averna.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC