Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
- Antijam/Interference Suppression Units
- GPS, Integrated
Differential GPS
- Real-Time DGPS Receivers
BAE Systems Rokar
Contact Info
Email: marketing@baesystems.co.il
Phone: +972 2-532-9888
Fax: +972 2-582-2522
Street Address
11 Alef Shin Hartom
Mount Hotzvim
Jerusalem, 9777511 Israel
Key Contacts

Tsafrir Keynan
Head of Navigation and Guidnace
Phone: +972 2 5329841;+972
Email: Tsafrir.keynan@baesystems.co.il

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC