Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Precise Ephemeris Information
Receivers
- Attitude/Direction Finding
- Automatic Vehicle Location
- Aviation
- Computer GPS Cards/Modules
- Digital Signal Processor Integrated Chips (DSP-IC)
- Handheld
- Land Vehicle Navigation/Route Guidance
- Marine
- Military
Receivers (Cont'd)
- OEM Modules/Engines/Chipsets
- Radio Frequency Integrated Chip (RF-IC)
- Software Receivers
- Space
- Timing
- Tracking
Baseband Technologies Inc
Ultra Low Power Battery Friendly GNSS Technologies
www.basebandtech.com
Contact Info
Email: info@basebandtech.com
Phone: 403-668-0699
Street Address
3553 31 St NW
Ste 114
Calgary, Alberta T2L 2K7 Canada
Key Contacts

Francis Yuen
CEO
Phone: 403-668-0699 x100
Email: francis.yuen@basebandtech.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC