Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
- GPS, External
- GPS, Integrated
- GPS/Communications
Receivers
- Geodetic/Geophysical
- Handheld
- Land Vehicle Navigation/Route Guidance
- Marine
Receivers (Cont'd)
- OEM Modules/Engines/Chipsets
- Software Receivers
- Surveying
- Surveying/GIS
- Surveying/RTK
CHCNAV
GNSS navigation & positioning solutions worldwide.
www.chcnav.com
Contact Info
Street Address
6380 S Valley View Blvd
Ste 246
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Key Contacts

Sales Team
Sales Representives
Phone: +86-21-54260273
Email: marketing@chcnav.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC