Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Differential GPS
- Real-Time DGPS Receivers
- Reference Stations
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS
- Automated Machine Control
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS (Cont'd)
- Datalogger
Communication & Navigation
Contact Info
Email: gpsc-natoffice@traunau.at
Phone: +43-72-486-6233
Fax: +43-72-486-6433
Street Address
Durisolstrasse 7
Wels, A-4600 Austria
Key Contacts

Werner Oberegger
Phone: +43-7248-66233;+43-
Email: gps@c-n.at

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC