Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Communications Datalinks/Modems
Antennas
- Antijam/Interference Suppression Units
- GPS, External
- GPS, Integrated
Antennas (Cont'd)
- GPS/Communications
ComNav Technology
GNSS positioning OEM board,receiver,solution
www.comnavtech.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@comnavtech.com
Phone: 86-21-6405-6796
Fax: 86-21-5430-9582
Street Address
No 618 Chengliu Middle Rd
Bldg 2
Shanghai, 201801 China
Key Contacts

Simon Peng
International Sales Director
Phone: 8618964671517
Email: sales@comnavtech.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC