Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
- GPS/Communications
Integrated Navigation Equipment
- Dead Reckoning
CSR plc
Contact Info
Email: sales@csr.com
Phone: +44-1223-692000
Fax: +44-1223-692001
Street Address
Churchill House
Cambridge Business Park
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB4 0WZ United Kingdom
Key Contacts

Matthew Phillips
SVP of Mobile Handset Connectivity
Phone: +46-8402-1730;+46-8
Email: lori@evanspublicrelations.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC