Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Mapping
- Digital Mapbases
- Imagery
Software
- GPS-Related Internet Applications (Mapping, Navigation, Tracking, etc.)
- Mapping
Software (Cont'd)
- Navigation/Route Guidance
- Vehicle/Vessel/Asset Tracking
deCarta
Contact Info
Email: info@decarta.com
Phone: 408-294-8400
Fax: 408-294-8464
Street Address
4 N 2nd St
Ste 950
San Jose, CA 95113
Key Contacts

Leslie Ruble
Phone: 415-398-0580;415-35
Email: lruble@decarta.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC