Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Integrated Navigation Equipment
- Inertial
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
- Components (Including Software)
- Integrated Systems
EMCORE Corporation
Industry-Leading Navigation & Inertial Sensing
www.emcore.com/nav
Contact Info
Email: navigation-sales@emcore.com
Phone: +1 626-293-3700
Toll Free: +1 866-234-4976
Fax: +1 925-349-1366
Street Address
2015 Chestnut St
Alhambra, CA 91803
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Adrienne Warren
Account Manager
Phone: +1 626-293-3700
Fax: +1 925-349-1366
Email: Adrienne_Warren@emcore.com

About Us

EMCORE’s state-of-the-art Fiber Optic Gyroscope (FOG) technology, combined with our Systron Donner Inertial line of world-leading quartz MEMS navigation products, achieve higher performance with lower CSWaP than competing units and legacy designs. EMCORE is one of the largest independent navigation & inertial sensing providers in the industry offering a full product suite serving a broad range of requirements across the tactical and navigation grade segments of the market.

Where to Buy

Visit EMCORE.com/nav and Contact our Sales Team or Distributors & Representives.

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC