Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Differential GPS
- Real-time DGPS correction services
- Real-time DGPS receivers
- Reference stations
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
Mapping
- Geographic information systems (GIS)
Receivers
- Surveying
- Surveying/GIS
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Surveying/RTK
Eos Positioning Systems
Eos Arrow Series™ Bluetooth RTK GNSS to any device
www.eos-gnss.com
Contact Info
Email: info@eos-gnss.com
Phone: +1 (450) 824-3325
Street Address
1160 Rue Levis
Suite 100
Terrebonne , Quebec J6W 5S6 Canada
Key Contacts

Sarah Alban
Dir. of Marketing
Phone: 8479774990
Email: marketing@eos-gnss.com

About Us

Eos Positioning Systems is a leading provider of GNSS (GPS) receivers and related solutions. 

Arrow GNSS receivers work w/ 

  • Any device (iOS, Android, Windows)

  • Any data collection app 

Eos Tools Pro - a free GNSS status monitoring app

Solutions

Where to Buy

For more information about solutions and products, and to read testimonials and learn where Eos can be found at events near you, please visit our website: 

https://eos-gnss.com/contact-us

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC