Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Jesse Khalil, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jkhalil@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Riley Burke, Account Manager
216-675-6005, rburke@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Connected Car
Differential GPS
Galileo Satellite Navigation
Software GNSS receiver and GPS indoor navi system
www.galileo-nav.com
Contact Info
Email: uri@galileo-nav.com
Phone: +97 23-966-4499
Fax: +97 23-966-4498
Street Address
20 Eliyahu Eitan St
Rishon le Zion, 69363 Israel
Key Contacts

Eli Ariel
CEO
Email: eli@galileo-nav.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC