Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Differential GPS
- DGPS-capable radiobeacon receivers
- Real-time DGPS receivers
- Reference stations
Receivers
- Handheld
- Marine
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Surveying/GIS
- Surveying/RTK
- Tracking
Geneq Inc.
Manufacturer of the popular SXBlue GPS family.
www.sxbluegps.com
Contact Info
Email: info@sxbluegps.com
Phone: 514-354-2511
Toll Free: 1-800-463-4363
Fax: 514-354-6948
Street Address
10700 Secant St.
Montreal, Quebec H1J 1S5 Canada
Key Contacts

Rene Parise
President
Phone: 514-354-2511
Fax: 514-354-6948
Email: rparise@geneq.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC