Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Differential GPS
- Real-Time DGPS Correction Services
- Real-Time DGPS Receivers
- Reference Stations
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS
- Automated Machine Control
- Integrity Monitoring
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS (Cont'd)
- Ionospheric Calibrators
- PC/Laptop/Handheld Computer
- Wireless Communications
Geodetics Inc.
Inertial navigation,interferometry advanced sensor
www.geodetics.com
Contact Info
Email: info@geodetics.com
Phone: 858-729-0872
Fax: 858-729-0874
Street Address
2649 Ariane Dr.
San Diego, CA 92117
Key Contacts

Dr. Lydia Bock
President and CEO
Phone: 858-729-0872
Fax: 858-729-0874
Email: lydia@geodetics.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC