Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Integrated Navigation Equipment
- Dead Reckoning
- Inertial
Receivers
- Attitude/Direction Finding
- Automatic Vehicle Location
- Aviation
- Military
- OEM Modules/Engines/Chipsets
- Space
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Surveying
- Surveying/GIS
- Surveying/RTK
- Timing
- Tracking
Inertial Labs, Inc.
GPS-Aided INS, MRU, WS, AHRS, IMU Solutions
inertiallabs.com
Contact Info
Email: info@inertiallabs.com
Phone: 703-880-4222
Fax: 703- 991-5378
Street Address
39959 Catoctin Ridge Street
Paeonian Springs, VA 20129
Key Contacts

Anton Barabashov
Sales Engineer & Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-(703)-981-6779
Fax: +1-(703)-991-5378
Email: anton.barabashov@inertiallabs.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC