Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Communications Datalinks/Modems
Antennas
- Antijam/Interference Suppression Units
- GPS, External
- GPS, Integrated
- GPS/Communications
Differential GPS
- DGPS-Capable Radiobeacon Receivers
- Real-Time DGPS Correction Services
- Real-Time DGPS Receivers
- Reference Stations
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS
- Automated Machine Control
- Camera
- Datalogger
- Integrity Monitoring
- Videography (Including Time/Position Captioning)
- Wireless Communications
Integrated Navigation Equipment
- Radiobeacon
Photogrammetry/GPS Integrated Systems
Receivers
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Attitude/Direction Finding
- Aviation
- Geodetic/Geophysical
- Marine
- OEM Modules/Engines/Chipsets
- Space
- Surveying
- Surveying/GIS
- Surveying/RTK
- Timing
- Tracking
Software
- Coordinate Conversion
- Geodetic Surveying
- GIS/LIS
- Mapping
- Pre- & Postprocessing
Timing
- Timing/Frequency Systems
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
- Components (Including Software)
- Integrated Systems
JAVAD GNSS Inc
The inventive industry leader in GNSS technology
www.javad.com/jgnss
Contact Info
Email: sales@javad.com
Phone: 408-770-1770
Fax: 408-770-1799
Street Address
900 Rock Ave
San Jose, CA 95131
Social Media
Key Contacts

Michael Glutting
Sales
Phone: 408-375-9135
Email: michael@javad.com

About Us

JAVAD GNSS has its own manufacturing facilities in San Jose, California. 4 continuous flow SMT lines are highly flexible allowing for diverse and complex products utilizing the latest in component packaging technologies to be assembled and with quick changeover between products enabling high mix, low to medium volume production.

JAVAD GNSS serves a variety of applications, including:

Survey solutions

Reference stations & monitoring solutions

OEM solutions

Sensor and enclosure solutions

Where to Buy

Customers are welcome to buy product directly from JAVAD GNSS via our online store, or through our worldwide dealer network.  

North Coast Media, LLC