Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS
- Bar-Code Scanner
- Camera
- Datalogger
- PC/Laptop/Handheld Computer
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS (Cont'd)
- Wireless Communications
Receivers
Juniper Systems Inc
US manufacturer of rugged tablets & GPS receivers
www.junipersys.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@junipersys.com
Phone: 435-753-1881
Street Address
1132 W 1700 N
Logan, UT 84302
Other Branches
About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC