Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Receivers
Kolmostar Inc.
Ultra Low Power Instant Cold-Boot GNSS module
www.kolmostar.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@kolmostar.com
Phone: 5102708322
Street Address
48531 Warm Springs Blvd
Ste 407
Fremont, CA 94539
Key Contacts

Emily Wu
PR & Marketing Manager
Email: pr@kolmostar.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC