Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Communications datalinks/modems
- Connectors
Antennas
- GPS, external
- GPS, integrated
- GPS/communications
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
- Datalogger
- Wireless communications
Mapping
- Geographic information systems (GIS)
Receiver components
- Modules
Receivers
- Automatic vehicle location
Receivers (Cont'd)
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
- Radio frequency integrated chip (RF-IC)
- Tracking
Software
- GPS-related Internet applications (mapping, navigation, tracking, etc.)
- Mapping
- Navigation/route guidance
- Vehicle/vessel/asset tracking
Vehicle location/tracking workstations and systems (computer-aided dispatch)
Laipac Technology Inc.
Contact Info
Email: sales@laipac.com
Phone: 905-762-1228
Fax: 905-763-1737
Street Address
20 Mural St.
Unit 5
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1K3 Canada
Key Contacts

Diego Lai
CEO
Phone: 905-762-1228 x215
Email: diego.lai@laipac.com

Info Info
Email: info@laipac.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC