Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Cable assemblies
- Connectors
Antennas
- GPS, external
- GPS, integrated
- GPS/communications
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
- Wireless communications
Receiver components
- Chips/ICs
- Modules
Receivers
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
- Radio frequency integrated chip (RF-IC)
Linx Technologies
Contact Info
Email: info@linxtechnologies.com
Phone: 541-471-6256
Toll Free: 800 736 6677
Fax: 541-471-6251
Street Address
159 Ort Ln.
Merlin, OR 97532
Key Contacts

Conrad Jordan
Marketing
Phone: 541-471-6256;541-47
Email: conradjo@linxtechnologies.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC