Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Cable Assemblies
- Connectors
Antennas
- GPS, External
- GPS, Integrated
Antennas (Cont'd)
- GPS/Communications
Linx Technologies
Contact Info
Email: info@linxtechnologies.com
Phone: 541-471-6256
Toll Free: 800 736 6677
Fax: 541-471-6251
Street Address
159 Ort Ln
Merlin, OR 97532
Key Contacts

Conrad Jordan
Marketing
Phone: 541-471-6256;541-47
Email: conradjo@linxtechnologies.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC