Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
- Antijam/Interference Suppression Units
- GPS, External
- GPS, Integrated
Antennas (Cont'd)
- GPS/Communications
Micro-Ant LLC
Contact Info
Email: jfrancis@micro-ant.com
Phone: 904-683-8394
Fax: 904-527-3495
Street Address
4722 Wesconnett Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Key Contacts

James Francis
CEO
Phone: 904-631-3644;508-23
Email: jfrancis@micro-ant.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC