Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Receiver Components
- Chips/ICs
- Modules
- Quartz Crystals
- RF Amplifiers/Preamplifiers
- Rubidium Oscillators
Timing
- Time-Code Generators
Timing (Cont'd)
- Time-Transfer Stations
- Timing Clocks
- Timing/Frequency Systems
Microchip Technology
Microchip - Frequency and Time Systems
www.microchip.com
Contact Info
Email: diana.loredo@microchip.com
Phone: (800) 713-4113
Toll Free: (800) 713-4113
Street Address
2355 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85224
Key Contacts

Diana Loredo
Marketing Communications
Email: diana.loredo@microchip.com

About Us

Microchip is a leading provider of smart, connected and secure embedded control and GNSS synchronization solutions. Its comprehensive portfolio enable customers to create optimal designs which reduce risk while lowering system cost and time to market. The company’s solutions serve more than 120,000 customers in industrial, automotive, consumer, aerospace and defense, communications and computing markets. Microchip offers outstanding technical support along with dependable delivery and quality. 

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC