Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Cable Assemblies
- Communications Datalinks/Modems
- Connectors
- Power Supplies/Converters
Accessories (Cont'd)
- Other
Integrated Instrumentation with GPS
- Wireless Communications
NavSync Ltd.
Contact Info
Email: djahr@navsync.com
Phone: 630-236-3026
Fax: 630-236-3023
Street Address
2111 Comprehensive Dr.
Aurora, IL 60505
Key Contacts

Dave Jahr
Manager
Phone: 630-236-3026;630-23
Email: djahr@navsync.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC