Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Integrated Navigation Equipment
Receiver Components
Satellite Signal Simulators/Pseudolites
Software
System Design/Integration
Timing
Tracking Services (Mobile Assets, Roadside Assistance, E-911, Fleet Management, etc.)
Vehicle Location/Tracking Workstations and Systems (Computer-Aided Dispatch)
OHB Digital Solutions GmbH
GNSS quality assurance and GNSS signal simulation
Contact Info
Email: info@ohb-digital.at
Phone: 43-316-890971-0
Street Address
Rettenbacher Straße 22
Graz, 8044 Austria
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Cornelia Aichhorn
Marketing & Communication
Phone: +43-316-890971-19
Email: communication@ohb-digital.at

Andrea Andreic
Administration
Phone: +43-316-890971-30
Email: office@ohb-digital.at

About Us

OHB Digital Solutions is one of the leading partners for future applications, products, technologies and services in all navigation areas. We are specialists in the field of GNSS quality assurance and GNSS signal simulation, in particular precise positioning, reliable navigation and applications in the satellite downstream market. We have the knowledge about the technology to develop your application, to account for your needs and to solve your problems. We are the navigation experts.

Where to Buy

Contact us: office@ohb-digital.at

North Coast Media, LLC