Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Mapping
Photogrammetry/GPS Integrated Systems
Software
- Mapping
Software (Cont'd)
- Mission Planning
- Navigation/Route Guidance
Surveying-Related Equipment
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
Phase One
Medium format cameras for aerial & industrial use.
geospatial.phaseone.com
Contact Info
Email: industrial@phaseone.com
Phone: +1 303 469 6657
Street Address
11755 Airport Way, Rocky Mountain Airport
Ste 216
Broomfield, CO 80021
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Philip Moffett
Geospatial Sales Director
Email: pmo@phaseone.com

Kevin Graville
Systems Sales Manager
Email: kgr@phaseone.com

About Us

Phase One researches, develops & manufactures medium format digital cameras & systems for geospatial & industrial markets. Metric cameras (50MP-880MP), a powerful controller & software.

For manned & unmanned platforms, in existing or new settings. For survey & inspection, in Oblique configuration for 3D cities applications or in a 4-Band setting for agriculture & environmental monitoring & research. The products & solutions are designed to answer the needs of the most demanding imaging projects.

Where to Buy

For purchase information please contact our Colorado office: +1 303 469 6657 

Or email one of our Sales Team.  industrial@phaseone.com

 

North Coast Media, LLC