Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Connected Car
- Components (including Software)
Differential GPS
- DGPS-Capable Radiobeacon Receivers
Instrumentation Integrated with GPS
- Time and Frequency Stability
Integrated Navigation Equipment
- Radiobeacon
Rakon Limited
Rakon provides world-leading oscillator solutions.
www.rakon.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@rakon.com
Phone: 64-9-573-5554
Street Address
8 Sylvia Park Rd
Mt. Wellington
Auckland, 1060 New Zealand
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Prasad Talathi
Global Sales Admin Manager
Email: sales@rakon.com

About Us

Rakon is a world leader in the design and manufacture of frequency control products for GNSS, telecommunications, defence and space applications with global R&D, manufacturing and customer service locations. Its oscillators and crystals provide extreme GNSS precision under challenging conditions. 

 

Where to Buy

Rakon has 16 Sales and Customer Support locations worldwide. Visit our website for contact details: https://www.rakon.com/contact-us

In addition, we have a global network of partners to support you. Details can be found on our website: https://www.rakon.com/about/partners

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC