Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Power Supplies/Converters
Receiver Components
- RF Amplifiers/Preamplifiers
Receivers
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Aviation
- Marine
- Military
Satellite Signal Simulators/Pseudolites
Seminars/Training
Rohde & Schwarz GmbH & Co KG
T&M from the industry-leading technological expert
www.rohde-schwarz.com
Contact Info
Email: customersupport
@rohde-schwarz.com

Phone: 49-89-4129-12345
Toll Free: 888-837-8772
Street Address
Muehldorfstrasse 15
Munich, 81671 Germany
Social Media
Other Branches
About Us

The Rohde & Schwarz technology group is among the trailblazers when it comes to paving the way for a safer and connected world with its leading solutions in test & measurement, technology systems, and networks & cybersecurity. Founded more than 85 years ago, the group is a reliable partner for industry and government customers around the globe. On June 30, 2021, Rohde & Schwarz had around 13,000 employees worldwide. The company is headquartered in Munich, Germany.

Where to Buy

Customer Support Europe, Africa, Middle East: +49 89 4129 12345
customersupport@rohde-schwarz.com

Customer Support North America: +1 888 TEST RSA (+1 888 837 87 72)
customer.support@rsa.rohde-schwarz.com

Customer Support Latin America: +1 410 910 79 88
customersupport.la@rohde-schwarz.com

Customer Support Asia Pacific: +65 65 13 04 88
customersupport.asia@rohde-schwarz.com

Customer Support China: +86 800 810 8228 or +86 400 650 5896
customersupport.china@rohde-schwarz.com

North Coast Media, LLC