Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
- GPS, External
- GPS, Integrated
Differential GPS
- DGPS-Capable Radiobeacon Receivers
Differential GPS (Cont'd)
- Real-Time DGPS Receivers
Sokkia Corporation
Contact Info
Email: sales@sokkia.com
Phone: 800-4-SOKKIA
Fax: 913-492-0188
Street Address
16900 W 118th Ter
Olathe, KS 66061
Key Contacts

Jered Lui
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (925) 245-8687
Email: jelui@topcon.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC