Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
Connected Car
Differential GPS
Integrated Navigation Equipment
- Dead Reckoning
- Inertial
Mapping
Photogrammetry/GPS Integrated Systems
Receiver Performance Analysis
Receivers
- Computer GPS Cards/Modules
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Military
- OEM Modules/Engines/Chipsets
- Surveying/RTK
Satellite Signal Simulators/Pseudolites
Security Code Decryption Devices
Software
- Mission Planning
- System Performance Analysis
System Design/Integration
Timing
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
Spirent Federal Systems
Contact Info
Email: info@spirentfederal.com
Phone: 801-785-1448
Fax: 801-785-1294
Street Address
1402 W State Rd
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Jeff Martin
VP Sales - U.S. Gov. & contractors
Email: Jeff.Martin@spirentfederal.com

Jennifer Smith
Director, Bus. Dev. - U.S. Gov. & contractors
Email: jennifer.smith@spirentfederal.com

About Us

Spirent provides a wide portfolio of PNT test instruments, software platforms, and professional services that enable you to assure the accuracy and reliability your customers demand.

From the world’s leading GNSS simulators and record & playback systems, to advanced environment modeling, Spirent’s GNSS & PNT test solutions are powering the next generation of technology, delivering the greatest realism in testing for over 35 years.

Spirent Federal supports U.S. gov/military with encrypted military codes (MNSA M-code, Y-code and SAASM), interference simulation, inertial systems, high dynamic testing, CRPA & anechoic chamber applications, alternative RF navigation signals, and non-GNSS sensors.

Where to Buy

U.S. Government/defense & contractors:  spirentfederal.com

Global:  spirent.com/pnt

North Coast Media, LLC