Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Connected Car
Differential GPS
- Real-Time DGPS Correction Services
- Real-Time DGPS Receivers
- Reference Stations
Integrated Navigation Equipment
Precise Ephemeris Information
Receivers
- Attitude/Direction Finding
- Automatic Vehicle Location
- Aviation
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Land Vehicle Navigation/Route Guidance
- Marine
- OEM Modules/Engines/Chipsets
- Software Receivers
- Space
- Surveying
- Surveying/RTK
- Tracking
Software
- Navigation/Route Guidance
- Vehicle/Vessel/Asset Tracking
Swift Navigation
High-Accuracy, Precise Positioning GNSS Solutions
www.swiftnav.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@swiftnav.com
Phone: 415-636-7490
Street Address
201 Mission St
Ste 2400
San Francisco, CA 94105
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Diana Schlosser
Executive Vice President of Marketing
Email: diana@swiftnav.com

Michael Horne
Executive Vice President of Worldwide Sales
Email: mhorne@swiftnav.com

About Us

Swift Navigation is changing the way we navigate and understand our planet. Swift’s precise positioning technology platform improves location accuracy from several meters to centimeter-level and is used by millions of devices across the globe. Swift’s technology is trusted by users across industries, enabling safer driving, improving efficiency for last-mile delivery and commercial transport operations, increasing accuracy for mobile devices and creating new possibilities for rail, robotics and machine control. Learn more about how Swift is building a safer and more connected future at swiftnav.com

Where to Buy

Visit Swift's online store at https://www.swiftnav.com/store

Downloads
Case Studies
Swift invites to you to review a sampling of its innovation in the case studies shared here.
White Papers
White Papers
The data captured in our featured white papers showcases how Swift products can improve your precision location project.
North Coast Media, LLC