Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Receivers
- Attitude/Direction Finding
- Aviation
- Computer GPS Cards/Modules
- Digital Signal Processor Integrated Chips (DSP-IC)
- Handheld
- Land Vehicle Navigation/Route Guidance
- Marine
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Military
- OEM Modules/Engines/Chipsets
- Software Receivers
- Space
- Tracking
Satellite Signal Simulators/Pseudolites
Syntony
GNSS Expert, from simulation to receivers.
www.syntony-gnss.com
Contact Info
Email: contact@syntony.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 5 81 319 919
Street Address
5 Chemin de Chevrefeuille
Toulouse, 31300 France
Other Branches
Key Contacts

François Goudenove
Chief Sales Officer
Phone: +33 (0) 581319919
Email: Francois.goudenove@syntony-gnss.com

About Us

Syntony GNSS is an expert in GNSS signal processing, from simulation to reception.

With 20 years of R&D history and having created the 1st Galileo simulator, our expertise is recognized worldwide. Our singularity lies in the alliance of SDR (Software Defined Radio) and a state-of-the-art RF Analog front-end, providing products with the highest fidelity and quality to the market.

Our product line covers all GNSS usages:

  • Test & Measurement
  • GPS Coverage Extension
  • Receivers (high-end to low consumption)
Where to Buy

With offices in France (HQ), USA, and Canada, as well as a large distributors' network, we can help you address your challenges almost directly at your doorstep.
You can learn more about our products & solutions on our website at www.syntony-gnss.com, or contact our sales team to request more information.
Chief Sales Officer: François GOUDENOVE
francois.goudenove@syntony.fr

VP of Sales & Marketing for USA and Canada: Remy THELLIER
remy.thellier@syntony-gnss.com

Head of Test & Measurements Business Unit: Frédéric SILVA
frederic.silva@syntony.fr

Strategy and Business Development Manager, SubWAVE line: Lionel d'AVERSA
lionel.daversa@syntony.fr

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC