Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Communications Datalinks/Modems
Antennas
- GPS, External
- GPS, Integrated
Antennas (Cont'd)
- GPS/Communications
u-blox AG
Contact Info
Email: info@u-blox.com
Phone: +41 44 722 7444
Fax: +41 44 722 7447
Street Address
Zuercherstrasse 68
8800 Thalwil, Switzerland
Key Contacts

Klaus Erlinghagen
Marketing & Corporate Communication
Phone: +41 44 722 74 26
Email: klaus.erlinghagen@u-blox.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC