Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Receivers
- Attitude/Direction Finding
- Automatic Vehicle Location
- Computer GPS Cards/Modules
- Geodetic/Geophysical
- Handheld
- Land Vehicle Navigation/Route Guidance
- OEM Modules/Engines/Chipsets
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Surveying
- Surveying/GIS
- Surveying/RTK
- Timing
- Tracking
Tracking Services (Mobile Assets, Roadside Assistance, E-911, Fleet Management, etc.)
Unicore Communications, Inc.
One-Stop High Precision GNSS Products Supplier
www.unicorecomm.com
Contact Info
Email: info@unicorecomm.com
Phone: 86-10-69939828
Street Address
F3 No7 Fengxian E Rd
Haidian Yongfeng
Beijing, 100094 China
Key Contacts

Maggie ZHANG
Sr. MKT. Mgr.
Phone: 01069939821
Email: info@unicorecomm.com

About Us

Unicore provides advanced time-space transmission products and services. The receivers ranges all the way from meter, to sub-meter and centimeter, down to the millimeter level. Applications include Continuously Operating Reference System (CORS) stations, surveying & mapping equipment, precision agriculture machinery, intelligent driving, driving tests and training, unmanned vehicles, mechanical control, autonomous vehicle navigation, precision timing, IoT, wearable devices and many more.

Where to Buy

info@unicorecomm.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC