Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Integrated navigation equipment
- Inertial
Receivers
- Military
UrsaNav Inc.
Contact Info
Email: jmoore@ursanav.com
Phone: 757-312-0790
Fax: 757-312-0795
Street Address
616 Innovation Dr.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Key Contacts

Jim Moore
Vice President
Phone: 757-312-0790;757-31
Email: jmoore@ursanav.com

Jeff Schleicher
Sr. Director - Business Operations / FSO
Phone: 757-312-0790 x219
Email: jschleicher@ursanav.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC