Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Integrated Navigation Equipment
- Loran-C/eLoran
Receivers
- Attitude/Direction Finding
- Aviation
- Handheld
- Marine
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Military
- Timing
UrsaNav, Inc.
Sky-Free solutions for PNT & data.
www.ursanav.com
Contact Info
Email: cschue@ursanav.com
Phone: 781.538.5299
Street Address
85 Rangeway RD
BLDG 3; STE 110
N. Billerica, MA 01862
Other Branches
About Us

UrsaNav provides the world’s most advanced “sky-free” solutions for Positioning, Navigation, Timing, and Data. We have been involved in every major development in Loran and eLoran since the early 1970’s, and have provided the technology and expertise for service provider installations in North America, Europe, Asia, and the Middle East. Our expertise includes OMEGA; Loran-C; Loran-D; eLoran; LFPhoenix™; Maritime, Nationwide, and High-Accuracy DGPS; and HF, LF, and VLF broadcast solutions.

Where to Buy

N. Billercia, Massachusetts, USA.

Leesburg, Virginia, USA.

Bertem, Belgium.

Exclusive resellers in Great Britain, South Korea, China, and Australia.

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC