Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Cable assemblies
- Connectors
- Other
- Power supplies/converters
Antennas
- GPS, external
- GPS, integrated
Digital compasses
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
- Datalogger
Receivers
- Land vehicle navigation/route guidance
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
Software
- Vehicle/vessel/asset tracking
Software (Cont'd)
Surveying-related equipment
- Dataloggers
Tracking services (mobile assets, roadside assistance, E-911, fleet management, etc.)
Vehicle location/tracking workstations and systems (computer-aided dispatch)
USGlobalsat Inc.
Contact Info
Email: sales@usglobalsat.com
Phone: 909-597-8525
Fax: 909-597-8532
Street Address
14740 Yorba Ct.
Chino, CA 91710
Key Contacts

Larry Liang
Exec. Sales Mgr.
Phone: 909-597-8525;909-59
Email: lliang@usglobalsat.com

Sales Sales
Email: sales@usglobalsat.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC