Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Connected Car
- Components (including software)
Integrated navigation equipment
- Dead reckoning
- Inertial
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
- Components (including software)
Xsens
High accurate IMU, VRU, AHRS, INS/GNSS products.
www.xsens.com
Contact Info
Email: info@xsens.com
Phone: +31 88 97367 00
Street Address
Pantheon 6A
Enschede, 7521 PR Netherlands
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Remco Sikkema
Marketing
Email: remco.sikkema@xsens.com

About Us

Xsens is a leading innovator in 3D motion tracking solutions, developing sensor modules and solutions with nearly 20 years of experience in high-performance sensor fusion, filtering and calibration technologies, based on the latest miniature MEMS sensor technology. Its solutions are applied in industrial applications to support control & stabilization of autonomous and unmanned vehicles/systems.

Xsens has offices in Enschede, Los Angeles, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Bangalore.

Where to Buy

The Xsens MTi product family is available from Xsens in production volumes. For information and sales enquiries, go to the Xsens online shop or email sales@xsens.com.

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC