Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
 
no products available
Xsens North America Inc.
Contact Info
Email: info@xsens.com
Phone: 310-481-1800
Toll Free: 1-310-481-1800
Street Address
10557 Jefferson Blvd.
Suite C
Culver City, CA 90232
Key Contacts

Remco Sikkema
Marketing
Email: remco.sikkema@xsens.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC