Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
Digital Compasses
ZMicro
Manufacturer of rugged deployable visual solutions
www.zmicro.com
Contact Info
Email: techsupport@zmicro.com
Phone: +1 858.831.7000
Street Address
9820 Summers Ridge Rd.
San Diego, CA 92121
Key Contacts

Melissa Wade
V.P. of International Sales Sales Director, Eastern Region
Phone: 301-652-2499
Email: melissa.wade@zmicro.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC